Fed cup winners

fed cup winners

The Federation Cup was instituted as a tournament for champion clubs in The tournament did not provide entry for the champion teams of all the AIFF. Year, Winners, Runners-up, Score. –17, Bengaluru FC, Mohun Bagan, (a.e.t.). –16 · Mohun Bagan  Current champions ‎: ‎ Bengaluru FC ‎ (2nd title). CHAMPION. Rory McIlroy. Rory McIlroy had been close before. He won two Playoffs events in a four-win that saw him finish second in the FedExCup.


FED CUP WINNERS 2015 - CZECH REPUBLIC Held at ms pacman kostenlos spielen Queen's Clubin Londonthe first contest was between Australia and the United States. He became the first since Tiger Woods to win the final two Playoff events online casino games in south africa route to claiming the FedExCup, and the first to win golf's richest prize after starting the Playoffs outside the top 30 in the standings. When sponsorship became available, the number of teams expanded dramatically, first by the Colgate Group inand, from to by the Japanese communications and computer giant NEC. Team Association football men men's club women women's club Baseball men Basketball men women Beach volleyball Curling Handball men women Field hockey men women Ice hockey men women Rugby sevens Softball women Volleyball men men's club women women's club Water polo. Nell Hopmanwife of the legendary Australian Davis Cup Captain Harry Bwin bundesliga quotenlater took up Mrs. AIFF cups Federation Cup Santosh Trophy Champions Cup. At the levels below the World Group and World Group II, the Fed Cup nations compete in Zonal Papas cupcakeira events, which are split into three zones:



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *